Weiss Schwarz Fate/Grand Order LE FILM - Le royaume divin de la table ronde : Camelot English Booster Box

Weiss Schwarz Fate/Grand Order LE FILM - Le royaume divin de la table ronde : Camelot English Booster Box

Prix normal
$81.00
Prix réduit
$81.00
Prix normal
$90.00
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

" Fate/Grand Order LE FILM Le Royaume Divin de la Table Ronde : Camelot" rejoint la programmation de Weiß Schwarz ! Des scènes du premier film "Wandering : Agateram" et du deuxième film "Paladin : Agateram" sont capturées sur des cartes ! Cet ensemble est à attendre avec impatience, que vous commenciez un nouveau deck ou que vous déteniez déjà un deck "Fate/Grand Order" ! Chaque pack que vous achetez a une chance de contenir une carte SP déjouée !

*Veuillez noter que les illustrations des cartes SP ont été modifiées par rapport à l'édition japonaise. Pour plus de détails, veuillez visiter la page du produit sur notre site Web : https://en.ws-tcg.com/products/bp-fgo6/

CONSTRUCTION DE DECK NEO-STANDARD : Les cartes de ce Booster Pack peuvent être utilisées avec des cartes dont le numéro de carte commence par ?FGO/? ! Compatible avec les produits néo-standard suivants :- Trial Deck+Fate/Grand Order Absolute Demonic Front : Babylonia- Booster Pack Fate/Grand Order Absolute Demonic Front : Babylonia Special Items !!

1 des 4 cartes PR exclusives dans chaque présentoir !

Spécifications des produits : 100 types de cartes au total + 40 types (parallèles) 9 cartes par paquet, 16 paquets par présentoir 18 présentoirs par carton

Take 10% off today only! Happy Memorial Day!

Weiss Schwarz Fate/Grand Order THE MOVIE - Divine Realm of the Round Table: Camelot English Booster Box

Weiss Schwarz Fate/Grand Order THE MOVIE - Divine Realm of the Round Table: Camelot English Booster Box

Regular price
$58.00
Sale price
$58.00
Regular price
$64.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Fate/Grand Order THE MOVIE Divine Realm of the Round Table: Camelot" joins the Weiß Schwarz lineup! Scenes from both the first movie "Wandering: Agateram" and the second movie "Paladin: Agateram" are captured in cards! This set is one to look forward to whether you are starting a new deck or already hold a "Fate/Grand Order" deck! Every pack you purchase has a chance to contain a foiled SP card!

*Please be informed that the artwork for the SP cards have been modified from the Japanese Edition. For more details, please visit the product page on our website: https://en.ws-tcg.com/products/bp-fgo6/

NEO-STANDARD DECK CONSTRUCTION: The cards in this Booster Pack may be used together with cards with card number beginning with ?FGO/? ! Compatible with the following neo-standard products:- Trial Deck+Fate/Grand Order Absolute Demonic Front: Babylonia- Booster Pack Fate/Grand Order Absolute Demonic Front: Babylonia Special Items!!

1 of 4 exclusive PR cards in every display box!

Products Specifications: Total 100 types of cards + 40 types (Parallel) 9 cards per pack, 16 packs per display 18 displays per carton